

Governor Membership 2017-2018

Chairs Committee

Jean Williams (Chair of Governors and Personnel)
Naomi Simpson and Fahaana Morton (Finance)
Wendy Rostron (Buildings)
Janine Dowling (Curriculum)

Curriculum Committee	Finance Committee
Janine Dowling (Chair)	
Jean Williams	Naomi Simpson/Farhaana Morton (Chair)
Anthea Ray	Rachel Burns
Sara Lawrenson	Janine Dowling
Jayne Narraway	Jean Williams
Toni Dixon	Sara Lawrenson
Rachel Burns	NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction
NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction	Chris Hunt
Chris Hunt	Graham Corkin
Graham Corkin	
Personnel Committee	Buildings Committee
Personnel Committee Jean Williams (Chair)	Buildings Committee Wendy Rostron (Chair)
Jean Williams (Chair)	Wendy Rostron (Chair)
Jean Williams (Chair) Sara Lawrenson	Wendy Rostron (Chair) Sara Lawrenson
Jean Williams (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Janine Dowling Wendy Rostron Rachel Burns	Wendy Rostron (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Jayne Narraway
Jean Williams (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Janine Dowling Wendy Rostron Rachel Burns NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction	Wendy Rostron (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Jayne Narraway Anthea Ray Toni Dixon NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction
Jean Williams (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Janine Dowling Wendy Rostron Rachel Burns NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction Chris Hunt	Wendy Rostron (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Jayne Narraway Anthea Ray Toni Dixon NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction Chris Hunt
Jean Williams (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Janine Dowling Wendy Rostron Rachel Burns NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction	Wendy Rostron (Chair) Sara Lawrenson Jayne Narraway Anthea Ray Toni Dixon NB that govs are invited to all meetings during their induction