

Governor Membership 2024-2025

Full Governing Body	Curriculum and Standards Committee
Vicky Beddall (Chair of Governors) –	Claire Howarth-Platt (Chair)
Jayne Narraway (Headteacher)	Vicky Beddall
John Duckett (Staff Governor)	Jayne Narraway
Jean Williams (Local Authority Governor)	John Duckett
Anthea Ray (Co-opted Governor)	Jean Williams
Luke Birchall (Co-opted Governor)	Anthea Ray
Simon Arnold (Parent Governor)	Luke Birchall
Niamh Harrison (Parent Governor)	Simon Arnold
Claire Howarth-Platt (Vice Chair and Parent Governor)	Niamh Harrison
Gary Marsh (Parent Governor)	Gary Marsh
Taryn Lowe (Parent Governor)	Taryn Lowe
Chairs' Committee	Personnel Committee
Jayne Narraway (Chair)	Jean Williams (Chair)
Vicky Beddall (Chair of Governors)	Anthea Ray
Simon Arnold (Finance)	Luke Birchall
Luke Birchall (Buildings)	Jayne Narraway
Jean Williams (Personnel)	Claire Howarth-Platt
Claire Howarth-Platt (Curriculum and Standards)	Simon Arnold
Finance Committee	Buildings Committee
Simon Arnold (Chair)	Luke Birchall (Chair)
Vicky Beddall	Simon Arnold
Jean Williams	Anthea Ray
Jayne Narraway	Jayne Narraway
John Duckett	Niamh Harrison
Gary Marsh	Taryn Lowe
Taryn Lowe	·