

Governor Membership 2023-2024

Full Governing Body	Curriculum Committee
Vicky Beddall (Chair of Governors)	Claire Howarth-Platt (Chair)
Claire Howarth-Platt (Co-opted Governor and Vice Chair)	Vicky Beddall
Jayne Narraway (Headteacher)	Jayne Narraway
John Duckett (Staff Governor)	John Duckett
Jean Williams (Local Authority Governor)	Jean Williams
Anthea Ray (Co-opted Governor)	Anthea Ray
Luke Birchall (Co-opted Governor)	Luke Birchall
Simon Arnold (Parent Governor)	Simon Arnold
Niamh Harrison (Parent Governor)	Niamh Harrison
Gary Marsh (Parent Governor)	Gary Marsh
Chairs' Committee	Personnel Committee
Jayne Narraway (Chair)	J Williams (Chair)
Vicky Beddall (Chair of Governors)	A Ray
Simon Arnold (Finance)	L Birchall
Luke Birchall (Buildings)	J Narraway
Jean Williams (Personnel)	C Howarth-Platt
Claire Howarth-Platt (Curriculum and Standards)	S Arnold
Finance Committee	Buildings Committee
Simon Arnold (Chair)	L Birchall (Chair)
Vicky Beddall	S Arnold
Jean Williams	A Ray
Jayne Narraway	J Narraway
John Duckett	N Harrison
Claire Howarth-Platt	
Gary Marsh	