'Leaders, staff and governors want the very best for pupils.' (Ofsted Report, 2019)

  • Mrs Jayne Narraway


  • Mr John Duckett

    Deputy Headteacher and Year 5 Teacher

  • Mr Rachel Sizer

    Reception Teacher

  • Mrs Toni Dixon

    HLTA and Reception Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Lauren Igglesden

    Year One Teacher

  • Mrs Kerri Shepherd

    Year Four Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Daniel Haran

    1:1 Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Becky Sullivan

    Emotional Literacy Support Assistant and Pastoral Care

  • Mrs Hannah Brinksman-Wood

    Year Two Teacher

  • Mrs Sue Storey

    HLTA and Year Two Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Jonathan Hughes

    Year Three Teacher

  • Mrs Louise Worthington

    Year Three Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Rebecca Parkinson

    Year 4 Teacher

  • Mrs Jessica Toone

    Year 4 Teacher

  • Miss Jade Rendell

    Year One Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Jenni Monks

    Year Five High Level Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Lisa Wilkinson-Gamble

    Year Five Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Nathan Boon

    Year Six Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Lee Singleton

    Year Six Teacher

  • Mrs Sharon Price

    Pastoral Teaching Assistant and Robins Manager

  • Mrs Justine Mowbray

    Support Teacher

  • Mrs Rachel Burns

    School Business Manager

  • Mrs Michelle Waterman

    Administration Assistant and Robins Manager

  • Mr Jak Callis

    Maintenance Officer

  • Mrs Jayne France


  • Mrs Beverley Humphries

    Catering Staff

  • Ms Jeanette Blackledge

    Catering Staff

  • Mrs Stacie Bamford

    Catering Staff

  • Mrs Debbie Edgar


  • Ms Maxine Aspinall


  • Miss Hayley Cushion


  • Mrs Jodie Morse

    Midday Assistant